Video
Contact - Stoneless

Find a dealer

– click on the map

UK

UK
South West North East - Yorks/Humber North West - Northern Wales Ireland South East - London Scotland West Midlands Southern Wales

South West

Compass Tractors Ltd

Justin Nichols
Market Way, North Petherton, Bridgwater Somerset
TA6 6DF

Mail: justin@compasstractors.co.uk
Tel: +44 7932 111986

North East - Yorks/Humber

Brian Robinson Machinery Limited

East Cowton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire
DL7 0DX, Northallerton

+44 1325 378552
enquiries@brmltd.co.uk
www.brianrobinson.co.uk

Brian Robinson
Mail: brianrobinson@brmltd.co.uk
Tel: +44 7957 836214

Paul Willey
Mail: paulwilley@brmltd.co.uk
Tel: +44 7730 656570

North West - Northern Wales

Malpas Tractors Limited

Oliver Knowles
The Agricultural Centre Clywedog road south Wrexham industrial estate
Wrexham LL13 9XS

Mail: oliverknowles@malpastractors.com
Tel: +44 7468 860351

Ireland

Kellys of Borris

Maurice Kelly
Dublin Road, Borris, Co. Carlow
R95 T020 Carlow

Mail: mkelly@kob.ie
Tel: +353 86 2556838

South East - London

Turney Group Limited

Middleton Stoney, Bicester, Oxfordshire
OX25 4AB

Phil Bush
Mail: phil.bush@turneygroup.com
Tel: +44 7969 584528

Scotland

G Marshall Tractors Ltd

Charlesfield Industrial Estate, St Boswells, Melrose
TD6 0HH

George Marshall
Mail: georgem@gmarshall-tractors.co.uk
Tel: +44 7703 535222

David Marshall
Mail: davidm@gmarshall-tractors.co.uk
Tel: +44 1835 823240

West Midlands

Tallis Amos Group Evesham

Hinton on the Green
WR11 2QT

Josh Walker
Mail: Josh.walker@tallisamos.co.uk
Tel: +44 7970203538

Southern Wales

Tallis Amos Group

Redstone Road
Narberth
Pembrokeshire
SA67 7ES

Derek Reynolds
Mail: Derek.reynolds@tallisamos.co.uk
Tel: +44 7721338203

Team Stoneless

– feel free to contact us directly, but any UK and Ireland sale gores though our dealers

søren2-1

Asger Wildenschild

Customer service for Ireland and UK

+45 5128 1837

E-mail: asger@stoneless.dk

søren2-1

Søren Kristensen

Owner of Stoneless ApS

+45 5357 1837

E-mail: soren@stoneless.dk